johns.blogg.se

Johns blogg!

Publicerad 2013-10-23 17:01:00 i Allmänt,

 
So what will I be writing about on my blogg?
What will people find interesting?
How can I keep all my followers anticipating my next update?
 
I know I will be myself, so on this blogg expect lots of tips on DIY, recipes for my latest kitchen creations, fashion tips, my insight on the latest car models on the market, latest music reviews, keep fit and healthy excercise hints, the latest technical gadget you must have, show bizz gosip, deep thought conversational thinking on the latest world view being the fundamental cognitive orientation of an individual or society encompassing the entirety of the individual or society's knowledge and point-of-view, including natural philosophy; fundamental, existential, and normative postulates; or themes, values, emotions, and ethics.
 
And anything else I can think of. 
 
ps good chance I will think of something else .................
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela